Clouds in the sky (21 December 2012)

clouds panorama 21 Dec 2012 pm

Perhaps 21 December 2012 marks a new beginning, in the sense it offers a new way of thinking and a new way of seeing things. While taking a breather from work at the rooftop in the late afternoon, I found myself sitting on a chair facing this direction as shown above, which I have not done so previously. It gave me a fresh perspective of the scenery, especially of the clouds in the sky.

I also took a few pictures of a huge luminous cloud formation in the sky. I was awed by the shimmering light that lit the top of the cumulonimbus cloud.

luminous clouds 1 luminous clouds 2 luminous clouds 3 luminous clouds 4

Leave a Reply

